Listen Now!
Eagle on Facebook
Eagle on Twitter
Eagle on Pinterest
Eagle on iTunes
Eagle on Android
Eagle on Blackberry
Text us @ 95487
HD Radio


Eagle 97.7 is proud to present the 2015 season of Philadelphia Eagles football live in crystal clear HD Radio! Catch all the action of your Philadelphia Eagles all season long! Coverage begins each week one hour prior to kickoff.

Next game in...
0
  
00
:
00
:
00
DAYS
  
HRS
 
MIN
 
SEC
Tue, Nov 30 - - Kickoff

2015 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Mon Sep 14 @ Atlanta
7:10pm
L: 26-24
Sun Sep 20 Dallas
4:25pm
L: 20-10
Sun Sep 27 @ New York Jets
1:00pm
W: 24-17
Sun Oct 4 @ Washington
1:00pm
L: 23-20
Sun Oct 11 New Orleans
1:00pm
W: 39-17
Mon Oct 19 New York Giants
8:30pm
Sun Oct 25 @ Carolina
8:30pm
Sun Nov 8 @ Dallas
8:30pm
Sun Nov 15 Miami
1:00pm
Sun Nov 22 Tampa Bay
1:00pm
Thu Nov 26 @ Detroit
12:30pm
Sun Dec 6 @ New England
4:25pm
Sun Dec 13 Buffalo
1:00pm
Sun Dec 20 Arizona
1:00pm
Sat Dec 26 Washington
8:25pm
Sun Jan 3 @ New York Giants
1:00pm





Eagles News from Eagle 97.7 sister station WDEL:

Eagles, DT Cox agree on six-year deal
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 7:46pm
Standout defensive tackle Fletcher Cox agreed Monday to a six-year contract with the Philadelphia Eagles that could earn him nine figures.

Stripper accuses Philadelphia Eagle of sex assault at club
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 5:00pm
Police are investigating an allegation that a member of the Philadelphia Eagles sexually assaulted a dancer at a strip club. Authorities would not identify the individual, but the team said wide receiver Nelson Agholor was under police investigation.

QB Carson Wentz signs four-year contract with the Eagles
Thu, May 12, 2016 10:22pm
Quarterback Carson Wentz signed a four-year contract with the Eagles one day before rookie camp.

Bradford reports to Eagles voluntary camp
Mon, May 9, 2016 5:49pm
Quarterback Sam Bradford has returned for voluntary workouts with the Philadelphia Eagles after asking for a trade last month.

VIDEO: Jolikko's goal, 3 assists pace Middletown soccer
Mon, May 2, 2016 11:18pm
Middletown's Meghan Jolikko contributed three assists and scored a 30-yard goal as the Cavaliers defeated Smyrna 5-1 in girls soccer Monday night.

Eagles draft Wilmington's Smallwood as part of Day 3 haul at NFL draft
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 9:01pm
The Eagles added more offense on Day 3 of the NFL draft.

Eagles draft offensive lineman Isaac Seumalo in 3rd round
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 2:00am
The Philadelphia Eagles have selected Oregon State offensive lineman Isaac Seumalo in the third round with the 79th pick in the NFL draft.

Eagles select Carson Wentz with 2nd pick in NFL Draft
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 8:39pm
The Carson Wentz era is ready to begin in Philadelphia.

VIDEO: Silan's two-hitter leads No. 3 Caravel past No. 4 Smyrna
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 11:39pm
Caravel's Joe Silan tossed a two-hitter with ten strikeouts, and Brandon Fraley drive in two runs as the third-ranked Bucs defeated No. 4 Smyrna 6-2 Thursday night.

Philadelphia Eagles trade for 2nd overall pick of 2016 NFL Draft
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 2:10pm
The Philadelphia Eagles announced Wednesday a trade with the Cleveland Browns for the number two overall pick in the 2016 NFL Draft.



Ultimate Football Pool
Think you know football? Make your picks for each week's games for your chance to win great prizes all season long!


Eagles coverage on Eagle 97.7
is sponsored by...











Want to become a sponsor of
Eagles football?
Call 302-422-7575 for details!






 

Click here for full list






Copyright © 2016, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   WAFL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach