Listen Now!
Eagle on Facebook
Eagle on Twitter
Eagle on Pinterest
Eagle on iTunes
Eagle on Android
Eagle on Blackberry
Text us @ 95487
HD Radio


Eagle 97.7 is proud to present the 2014 season of Philadelphia Eagles football live in crystal clear HD Radio! Catch all the action of your Philadelphia Eagles all season long! Coverage begins each week one hour prior to kickoff!

Next game in...
40
  
14
:
27
:
36
DAYS
  
HRS
 
MIN
 
SEC
Sun, Sep 7 - vs Jacksonville - Kickoff 1:00pm

2014 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun Sep 7 Jacksonville
1:00pm
Mon Sep 15 @ Indianapolis
8:30pm
Sun Sep 21 Washington
1:00pm
Sun Sep 28 @ San Francisco
4:25pm
Sun Oct 5 St. Louis
1:00pm
Sun Oct 12 New York Giants
8:30pm
Sun Oct 26 @ Arizona
4:05pm
Sun Nov 2 @ Houston
1:00pm
Mon Nov 10 Carolina
8:30pm
Sun Nov 16 @ Green Bay
1:00pm
Sun Nov 23 Tennessee
1:00pm
Thu Nov 27 @ Dallas
4:30pm
Sun Dec 7 Seattle
4:25pm
Sun Dec 14 Dallas
8:30pm
Sat Dec 20 @ Washington
4:30pm
Sun Dec 28 @ New York Giants
1:00pm





Eagles News from Eagle 97.7 sister station WDEL:

Training camp begins for Eagles
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 6:59am
Philadelphia Eagles coach Chip Kelly opened training camp Saturday dealing with an issue he never faced before - one of his top players being suspended.

Eagles excuse S Johnson from camp to handle arrest
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 4:31pm
The Philadelphia Eagles have excused Keelan Johnson from training camp while the safety deals with his arrest last weekend in Arizona for allegedly pushing a police officer in a confrontation outside a bar.

Eagles OT Lane Johnson suspended 4 games
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 4:05pm
Philadelphia Eagles offensive tackle Lane Johnson has been suspended for the first four games of the season for violating the NFL's performance-enhancing drugs policy.

Eagles player charged with shoving Arizona officer
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 7:47pm
A Philadelphia Eagles player is facing charges in Arizona after authorities say he pushed a police officer investigating a bar brawl.

AP Source: Eagles RT Johnson failed drug test
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 11:57pm
A person familiar with the situation says Eagles right tackle Lane Johnson faces a four-game suspension for violating the NFL's substance abuse policy.

WP's Oberholtzer helps Astros beat Orioles
Sat, May 31, 2014 1:45am
Jonathan Villar broke an 0-for-26 slump with a go-ahead RBI double in the seventh inning and the Houston Astros extended their winning streak to seven games with a 2-1 victory over the Baltimore Orioles on Friday night in the annual Major League Baseball Civil Rights game.

VIDEO: Caravel baseball walks-off into semifinals
Fri, May 30, 2014 1:09am
Caravel's Brandon Fraley scored the winning run after a Smyrna throwing error to complete a come-from-behind 7-6 victory for the Buccaneers in the Delaware High School Baseball Quarterfinals Thursday night.

VIDEO: AI beats Hodgson, rain in quarterfinals
Wed, May 28, 2014 1:07am
A.I. duPont exploded for six 1st inning runs, and Hodgson couldn't mount a rally before a thunderstorm stopped the game early in a 10-4, 6-inning Tiger victory Tuesday afternoon.

VIDEO: Rinschler scores hat trick, Charter roll into D1 semifinals
Thu, May 22, 2014 12:37am
Natalie Rinschler scored a hat trick for Charter as they beat Smyrna 5-0 on Wednesday night to advance to the Division 1 Delaware Girls Soccer Tournament semifinals.

Eagles let Martinez go because of failed physical
Wed, May 14, 2014 7:25pm
Former Nebraska quarterback Taylor Martinez's free-agent contract with the Philadelphia Eagles has been voided because he failed a physical.



Extra Points Podcast
Gary John hosts this weekly 60-second update on what's happening with the Birds.

Ultimate Football Pool
Think you know football? Make your picks for each week's games for your chance to win great prizes all season long!


Eagles coverage on Eagle 97.7
is sponsored by...







Want to become a sponsor of
Eagles football?
Call 302-422-7575 for details!






 

Click here for full list






Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   WAFL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach