Listen Now!
Eagle on Facebook
Eagle on Twitter
Eagle on Pinterest
Eagle on iTunes
Eagle on Android
Eagle on Blackberry
Text us @ 95487
HD Radio


Eagle 97.7 is proud to present the 2015 season of Philadelphia Eagles football live in crystal clear HD Radio! Catch all the action of your Philadelphia Eagles all season long! Coverage begins each week one hour prior to kickoff.

Next game in...
0
  
00
:
00
:
00
DAYS
  
HRS
 
MIN
 
SEC
Tue, Nov 30 - - Kickoff

2015 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Mon Sep 14 @ Atlanta
7:10pm
L: 26-24
Sun Sep 20 Dallas
4:25pm
L: 20-10
Sun Sep 27 @ New York Jets
1:00pm
W: 24-17
Sun Oct 4 @ Washington
1:00pm
L: 23-20
Sun Oct 11 New Orleans
1:00pm
W: 39-17
Mon Oct 19 New York Giants
8:30pm
Sun Oct 25 @ Carolina
8:30pm
Sun Nov 8 @ Dallas
8:30pm
Sun Nov 15 Miami
1:00pm
Sun Nov 22 Tampa Bay
1:00pm
Thu Nov 26 @ Detroit
12:30pm
Sun Dec 6 @ New England
4:25pm
Sun Dec 13 Buffalo
1:00pm
Sun Dec 20 Arizona
1:00pm
Sat Dec 26 Washington
8:25pm
Sun Jan 3 @ New York Giants
1:00pm





Eagles News from Eagle 97.7 sister station WDEL:

Eagles agree to 5-year deal with defensive end Vinny Curry
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 11:30pm
Defensive end Vinny Curry and the Philadelphia Eagles have agreed on a five-year contract.

VIDEO: Smyrna surges past Concord
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 10:39pm
Smyrna improved their record to 10-2 as they soared past Concord in a 69-47 contest. The Eagles produced a total of 9 three pointers while three players posted double digits.

VIDEO: DMA takes down Hodgson
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 12:02am
The DMA wrestling squad took down Hodgson with a 46-21 final, on Monday evening in Newark, DE. While improving their overall record to 7-2, the Seahawks delivered the Silver Eagles their second loss of the season.

Haywood, Waller lead Delaware St. past NC Central 71-60
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 11:40pm
DeAndre Haywood scored 20 with six assists, and Kavon Waller added a career-high 18 points on 7-of-11 shooting Monday night to lead Delaware State past North Carolina Central 71-60.

VIDEO: Six pins send No. 1 Smyrna past CR
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 10:43pm
Smyrna's Tanner Mullen scored one of the Eagles' six pins as the No. 1 ranked team in Delaware defeated rival Caesar Rodney 47-17 Wednesday night.

Eagles, tight end Brent Celek agree on 3-year contract
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 11:15pm
The Philadelphia Eagles have agreed on a three-year contract with tight end Brent Celek.

Eagles sign tight end Zach Ertz to 5-year extension
Mon, Jan 25, 2016 3:56pm
The Philadelphia Eagles have signed tight end Zach Ertz to a five-year contract extension through the 2021 season.

Eagles hire Jim Schwartz to be defensive coordinator
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 9:15pm
The Eagles have hired former Detroit Lions coach Jim Schwartz to be their defensive coordinator.

VIDEO: Mount can't pass American History's test at Concord Classic
Mon, Jan 18, 2016 5:56pm
Mount Pleasant's nine-point halftime lead evaporated quickly as the Green Knights fell 66-57 to American History (N.J.) Monday afternoon at the Concord Classic.

Philadelphia Eagles officially name Doug Pederson as head coach
Mon, Jan 18, 2016 3:16pm
The Philadelphia Eagles have welcomed Doug Pederson back to Philadelphia, and officially named him head coach Monday.



Ultimate Football Pool
Think you know football? Make your picks for each week's games for your chance to win great prizes all season long!


Eagles coverage on Eagle 97.7
is sponsored by...











Want to become a sponsor of
Eagles football?
Call 302-422-7575 for details!






 

Click here for full list






Copyright © 2016, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   WAFL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach