Listen Now!
Eagle on Facebook
Eagle on Twitter
Eagle on Pinterest
Eagle on iTunes
Eagle on Android
Eagle on Blackberry
Text us @ 95487
HD Radio


Eagle 97.7 is proud to present the 2014 season of Philadelphia Eagles football live in crystal clear HD Radio! Catch all the action of your Philadelphia Eagles all season long! Coverage begins each week one hour prior to kickoff!

Next game in...
3
  
15
:
24
:
42
DAYS
  
HRS
 
MIN
 
SEC
Sun, Sep 21 - vs Washington - Kickoff 1:00pm

2014 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun Sep 7 Jacksonville
1:00pm
W: 34-17
Mon Sep 15 @ Indianapolis
8:30pm
Sun Sep 21 Washington
1:00pm
Sun Sep 28 @ San Francisco
4:25pm
Sun Oct 5 St. Louis
1:00pm
Sun Oct 12 New York Giants
8:30pm
Sun Oct 26 @ Arizona
4:05pm
Sun Nov 2 @ Houston
1:00pm
Mon Nov 10 Carolina
8:30pm
Sun Nov 16 @ Green Bay
1:00pm
Sun Nov 23 Tennessee
1:00pm
Thu Nov 27 @ Dallas
4:30pm
Sun Dec 7 Seattle
4:25pm
Sun Dec 14 Dallas
8:30pm
Sat Dec 20 @ Washington
4:30pm
Sun Dec 28 @ New York Giants
1:00pm





Eagles News from Eagle 97.7 sister station WDEL:

Redskins WR Jackson expects to play vs Eagles
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 7:56pm
Washington Redskins receiver DeSean Jackson says he expects to play Sunday in his much-anticipated return to Philadelphia.

Parkey kicks Eagles to 30-27 win against Colts
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 11:47pm
Nick Foles threw a tying touchdown pass with 3:25 to go, and then set up Cody Parkey for the winning 36-yard field goal as time expired, lifting Philadelphia to a 30-27 win at Indianapolis on Monday night.

Eagles' Kelly, Indy's Luck familiar from college
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 2:29pm
For now, Philadelphia Eagles head coach Chip Kelly is up on Indianapolis Colts quarterback Andrew Luck in head-to-head matches.

Eagles work with patched offensive line, injuries
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 12:09am
Philadelphia Eagles offensive coordinator Pat Shurmur says it's likely any combination of players could start on the offensive line when the Eagles play the Indianapolis Colts on Monday night.

Philly sports executives set sights on title
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 12:09am
Philadelphia Eagles general manager Howie Roseman walked onto the field before the 2005 Super Bowl and saw a sign that read, "Eagles, if you win, God take me now."

Eagles place Barbre, Goode, Mathis on IR
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 3:16pm
The Eagles have placed offensive lineman Allen Barbre and linebacker Najee Goode on season-ending injured reserve, and put All-Pro guard Evan Mathis on injured reserve designated for return.

Eagles place Barbre, Goode, Mathis on IR
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 11:13pm
T he Philadelphia Eagles have placed offensive lineman Allen Barbre and linebacker Najee Goode on season-ending injured reserve, and put All-Pro guard Evan Mathis on injured reserve designated for return.

Eagles already 3 men down on O-Line
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 12:57am
The Philadelphia Eagles started the same five offensive linemen for all 17 games last season. They won't do it two games in a row this year.

Foles leads Eagles to 37-17 win over Jaguars
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 4:44pm
Nick Foles threw a 68-yard touchdown pass to Jeremy Maclin in the fourth quarter and the Philadelphia Eagles rallied from a 17-0 second-half deficit to beat the Jacksonville Jaguars 34-17 on Sunday.

VIDEO: Glasgow claims victory in season opener
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 12:37am
The Glasgow Dragons opened their season by traveling to Smyrna to take on the Eagles Friday night.



Ultimate Football Pool
Think you know football? Make your picks for each week's games for your chance to win great prizes all season long!


Eagles coverage on Eagle 97.7
is sponsored by...







Want to become a sponsor of
Eagles football?
Call 302-422-7575 for details!






 

Click here for full list






Copyright © 2014, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   WAFL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach