Listen Now!
Eagle on Facebook
Eagle on Twitter
Eagle on Pinterest
Eagle on iTunes
Eagle on Android
Eagle on Blackberry
Text us @ 95487
HD Radio


Eagle 97.7 is proud to present the 2014 season of Philadelphia Eagles football live in crystal clear HD Radio! Catch all the action of your Philadelphia Eagles all season long! Coverage begins each week one hour prior to kickoff!

Next game in...
0
  
00
:
00
:
00
DAYS
  
HRS
 
MIN
 
SEC
Tue, Nov 30 - - Kickoff

2014 Philadelphia Eagles Football Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun Sep 7 Jacksonville
1:00pm
W: 34-17
Mon Sep 15 @ Indianapolis
8:30pm
W: 30-27
  Comeback win includes field goal on game's final play
Sun Sep 21 Washington
1:00pm
W: 37-34
  Teams brawl, Eagles go to 3-0
Sun Sep 28 @ San Francisco
4:25pm
L: 26-21
Sun Oct 5 St. Louis
1:00pm
W: 34-28
  Eagles almost blow 27 point lead.
Sun Oct 12 New York Giants
8:30pm
W: 27-0
  Eagles post first shutout in 18 years
Sun Oct 26 @ Arizona
4:05pm
L: 24-20
  Late Cardinals 75 yard TD pass sinks Eagles
Sun Nov 2 @ Houston
1:00pm
W: 31-21
  Sanchez replaces injured Foles to lead Eagles to win
Mon Nov 10 Carolina
8:30pm
Sun Nov 16 @ Green Bay
1:00pm
L: 53-20
  Rodgers passes Packers to rout of Eagles
Sun Nov 23 Tennessee
1:00pm
Thu Nov 27 @ Dallas
4:30pm
W: 33-10
  Birds roll over Cowboys to take over NFC East lead
Sun Dec 7 Seattle
4:25pm
Sun Dec 14 Dallas
8:30pm
Sat Dec 20 @ Washington
4:30pm
Sun Dec 28 @ New York Giants
1:00pm





Eagles News from Eagle 97.7 sister station WDEL:

Eagles release Herremans
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 5:31pm
The Eagles have released 9-year offensive lineman Todd Herremans, according to reports from ESPN.

VIDEO: Slow start, fast finish for Howard
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 11:42pm
Howard overcame a 1st quarter deficit to defeat rival Hodgson 88-74 in both team's final regular season game Wednesday night.

VIDEO: Hodgson cruises to Blue Hen title
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 10:40pm
Hodgson's Dynasty Williams scored 19 points as the Silver Eagles claimed the Blue Hen Conference championship by racing past Charter of Wilmington 52-30 Wednesday night.

Former Eagles player gets probation for assaulting officer
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 9:54pm
Former Philadelphia Eagles safety Keelan Johnson has been sentenced to two months of supervised probation for pushing a police officer in suburban Phoenix last year.

VIDEO: Smyrna wins 3rd straight D1 wrestling title
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 11:33pm
Smyrna claimed its 3rd straight Division I wrestling championship with a 34-22 victory over Polytech Tuesday night.

2015 Blue-Gold Basketball Rosters released
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 10:29pm
The teams have been set for the 2015 Blue-Gold All-Star Basketball Games supporting Best Buddies Delaware to be held Saturday, March 21 at the Bob Carpenter Center in Newark.

Eagles Nate Allen detained, questioned in Florida
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:35pm
Philadelphia Eagles cornerback Nate Allen says he's cooperating with police in Fort Myers, Florida, after being detained for nearly five hours over the holiday weekend.

VIDEO: Sanford boys run past Hodgson
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 9:11pm
Sanford's offense, led by Mikey Dixon and his 26 points, exploded as they defeated Hodgson 93-64 Thursday night.

VIDEO: Sanford's consistency at the line wins
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:07pm
Chrishyanah Alston dropped 16 points as Sanford snatched a late lead over Hodgson for a 46-40 win.

VIDEO: Red Lion fends off DAPSS in 3OT
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 11:44pm
Red Lion wrapped up a 12-8 regular season with a dramatic 91-87 triple-overtime victory over DAPSS Wednesday night.



Ultimate Football Pool
Think you know football? Make your picks for each week's games for your chance to win great prizes all season long!


Eagles coverage on Eagle 97.7
is sponsored by...







Want to become a sponsor of
Eagles football?
Call 302-422-7575 for details!






 

Click here for full list






Copyright © 2015, Delmarva Broadcasting Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   WAFL Statement of Equal Employment Opportunity & Outreach